Reclaiming.

I’m back.

It would be nice to see if this is worth $4.99/mo.

Since the Internet exploded 2005 onward, I’ve been afraid to write anything for fear of discovery. My job hunted me – like they had nothing else to do, pfft. Opinions I had dragged me into his office, while board members’ kids had no consequences when they posted PHOTOS.

I haven’t gotten over the anger toward my previous bosses for 3 years now. I did not deserve to be hunted. I didn’t do anything wrong for 7 years. And now they have to replace me every year bc they either can my replacement or they leave.

I decided to stay home after I voluntarily left. I never imagined I would. My life has become lazy. It’s hard to get motivated most days. Watching and being there for my kids can’t be traded for anything, but I’m still bored.

Log in to write a note
December 29, 2017

Welcome back it’s good to see you here!

January 1, 2018

Wow that situation at your work would suck so bad! Ridiculous that people can get away with that stuff.