Back In Boring Port Orchard

Well ive been back for a week and 2 days, or something like that, but it feels like i just got home, or like it was only yesterday that i was on a plane on the way to kodiak. I cant beleive im actually back! Part of me wishes i was still there but part of me is happy to see all my friends here again. I really missed them and called them a few times while i was in kodiak to tell them about what i had been up to. I got home on the 4th at 1:00am and so i didnt go to school the next day because i usually get up at 6 to go to school. On tuesday and wednesday school was closed because we got 10 inches of snow! Amazing huh? It hasnt snowed here that much in about 6 years! The lake behind my house actually froze all the way across too, and im not even sure if thats happened in the last decade! Well it was really cool except nobody could come over and i couldnt go anywhere becuase it was impossible to get out of the driveway! Even the movie theaters were closed! it was krazy. I was kinda mad too cus when i turned on the television to watch the young and the restless the news was on talking about snow. almost on every channel it was about the weather and i dont see y they had to do that because we could easily just look out the window and see it all! Grr that made me mad. but i got some good reading done. Goin back to school was cool (hey i rhymed!) ne ways yea i got to show everyone pictures and see everyone again. Yesterday my friends cara and michelle spent the night and it was nice to hang out with them after so long. we were soooooo hyper tho! I felt like i was drunk but i wasnt! I laughed soooo hard and i was running around on all fours chasing after them and they were screaming and i dunno we just messed around the whole night and did karaoke in my living room too. Ok well, as for today. Michelle left early in the morning cus she had to go to work at mcdonalds hehe. Cara perty much hung out with me the rest of the day. i decided to go into silverdale wiht my mom so i could use my gift certificate my brother gave me for christmas and get a present for my brother and my friend jesse. Cara decided to come so we went and i got some pretty cute stuff! I got my brother some nice leather gloves to go with his new leather jacket (its brown) and i bought cara a shirt! We also went to eat at olive garden! mmmm i could live on their salad and breadsticks! Its funny i think thats what i like most about that place hehe. OH i almost forgot to say! I saw Greg Woods at the mall! It was so weird cus cara and i were saying “do u think we will see anyone we know today?” and i was thinkin from school but then there he was and i decided to say hi! So i said “hey greg!” and he looked at me like he was thinking *who the heck is that?* and then i said “its me hannah spool from 8th grade!” and then his eyes got really big and i think he was pretty surprised but he didnt say ne thing he only stared lol o wells we just walked away and i told cara who he was. What a small world it is! Ok well its almost 1am so i better go to bed or else i wont be able to get up on time for school on monday! bye everyone!
Nanners

Log in to write a note