CHRISTMAS BREAK! finally!

Dear Diary,
Today was my 5th and final performance this week before the beginning of break! *phew!* it was so fun though! we went and sang for an elementary school in gig harbor and the kids were so hilarious! they were sayin stuff out of the blue that had nothing to do with music! When we were telling them how we had to blend our voices together, and we asked if anyone had questions, almost ever kid who raised their hands said ” i have a blender at my house!” A few kids that were older asked good questions though but it was really funny. what i thought was REALLY funny was that every time we picked on kids to ask questions, this one kid in front was so eager and would pout when we didnt pick on him. so finally i told mr allen to pick him cus he was waiting for a long time. Now, this was 20 minutes after the blender questions , and when mr allen picked on the kid to ask a question, the kid says “i have a blender at my house too” haha. so near the end of the performance when we were introducing ourselves, Randy made a crack sayin “hi im randy, i have a blender, oops i mean….” lol  ne who it was cool. plus today was a half day. the only bad thing is today i found out i have to have my braces in for another freaking 3 months because i havent been wearing rubber bands! the thing is though, 6 weeks ago he told me i didnt have to anymore! it pisses me off. I WANT THEM OFF NOW! NOOOOOOOW! UGH! i feel like crying. :’-( ne ways , Jeff, Shawn, Megan and Cara are over and we are watchin fear factor. Im stayin the night at Caras and tomorrow we are going christmas shopping! yaya! so far break is goin well 🙂 i just wish i had a special someone to share it with.
night night!

Log in to write a note

Random Noter,,,, eh braces suck,,, i had them for 8 years,, oh well 3 months is not that long,,, and you will be happy when its done

RYN: you researched it,,,, well good for you at least you are taking a scientific approach to it. Well I been smoking weed since 7th grade. I technically am in 14th grade now (college sophomore). I get good grades and i smoke every day. Weed didnÂ’t drag me down, but that is only because I don’t let it be a gateway drug, that is where it hurts most people,, they go beyond weed