hands down

ok heres my horoscopes for today 🙂

November 3, 2003ariesdaily horoscope



Something you’ve been working on starts moving forward almost as if by magic today. Instead of trying to figure out how or why it’s all happening, just be glad that you’re advancing. > > >
>
and here is my love horoscope!
nov 3rd 2003 singles lovearies



If you want a certain someone’s attention, you’ll have to go all out for it. Maybe this person already has an eye on you, but could use a little inspiration to do something about it. Make the first move. > > >
>

ok well first of all i dont have my eye on ne one here right now and even if i did i would never make a first move! i just dont lol. If i think a guy has a thing for me at all i wait for them to make a move. im too shy when it comes to guys blushy

ok well  right now im listening to hands down from dashboard confessional and i just love it!
breath in for luck, breathe in real deep, this air is blessed, you share with me
this night is wild, so calm and dull, these hearts they race with self control, lalalala

my hopes are so high that your kiss might kill me
so wont u kill me
so i die happy
lalalalalallal  heheheh i just really really like this song.  im  in a really good mood right now. its 10:00 so i better get off, i dont really know wat to say just blabbing. byes!
Hannah
p.s if someone wants to see my private entry e-mail me and ask for it
Hannah

</STRON</STRON</STRON</STRON</STRON

Log in to write a note