my weekend

Hey everyone! Well as you can see I remodeled my diary. Isnt it pretty? When I found those pictures of blue roses I had to put them on here hehe.  Well here is my horoscope for today from astrology.com

 

 

Daily Teen

>

 
October 19, 2003

>

 

>

 

Even though it’s the last thing you want to worry about, you may need to turn your attention to a school- or work-related problem. It may call for all your diplomatic skills. Tiring? Yes. But it also might be very necessary.

>

 

Well, yea I have some essays I have to do really soon and yea of course I dont want to do it, but I will because its school work!  duh!
ok heres my singles love report.

Daily Single’s Love

>

 
October 19, 2003


You’re trying to start something. Ask your friends to go away. If they insist on teasing you, it could ruin everything. On the other hand, they might help you say what you wouldn’t have the courage to say otherwise. This could end happily.

>

 
 

>

 

well um…..that is totally off haha, I havent been trying to start ne thing with ne one cus I dont really know what I want right now. Sure I have my little crushes but those are guys that im only attracted to and already have gfs. I know they will never know i exist and ill never be with them, so I can keep crushing all I want lol.
OK! WEEEEELL, on friday I cleaned the house and I practiced guitar, then the next morning on saturday I went to school to take my psats. It was from 9-12 noon. I thought it would be longer and we would have more time for the sections, I was kinda dissapointed. But it doesnt count ne ways since its only the practice sats. I just want to see what I expected in the sats and how good I did on the psat. Ne who after the psat megan came home with me and we just went on errands with my mom and then since my bro was wtih his friend, my sis was with her friend, and my dad and uncle were gone, my mom my and aunt and i went into poulsbo to look around. Megan and I ate sooo much chocolate i felt sick but later that night when we went to stay with my friend liz at her aunts house (she was housesitting),we made chocolate chip cookies and ate pizza lol . man ive been a bad gurl! Then today megan went with my family into poulsbo again for dinner and it was a really fancy restaurant! I was embarrassed becasue none of us were dressed nicely, but then again we didnt even know we were goin there. We just picked out the restaurant when we got there lol. The guy told us all the specialties of that night and we all ordered. He brought a bowl of cherries to the table for our chirly temple drinks too! I usually only get one cherry lol. so yea it was cool, and i am soooo stuffed! I got home and checked messages but none of them were from adriel and he dint call either 😛 he better call soon! grrr. well tomorrow is school again and i really dont feel like goin , but then again who does . *sigh* oh wells. I will write whenever!
Hannah Banana

Log in to write a note