i got asked on a date for the first time! kinda?

OMG, well, since new years ive really wanted to start dating. I really think dating will make me feel more in control of my life and make me happier. I thought malorys cousin would ask me on a date, but i guess he changes his mind. but then something really cool happened yesterday on MEGANS BIRTHDAY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! YOUR 18 AND TOMORROW I WILL BE TOO! I LOVE YOU!yea i still have to buy her a present this weekend. but ne who on her b-day i looked at my facethejury account cus i hadnt looked at it in a while, and saw that i had a message from a guy i put on my faveorites. so i opened it and it said “hey, would you like to go out sometime? i know this is random but i havent gone on a date in 2 years and i think im ready now. im hoping to hear back from ya” peace and love -silas so yea, wow. i have never been asked out before, not like on a real date or ne thing. and it was so weird cus he asked just when i was thinkin i was ready to date too! and hes 20! thank god. i dont want to date any of the guys in my highschool. so immature and full of hormones. ne who im not sure yet if this guy was really serious, cus he said he expected me to reply, but he didnt give me his e-mail! and i dont have pro on face the jury so i couldnt reply on that. im just hoping since i have my e-mail posted on there now , that he will get in touch with me so i can say yes! im very excited. well i gotta go pick my sister up from the ferry! bye!
hannah

Log in to write a note

awww… *say yes! say yes!* lol. how exciting! well, good luck. see ya–>

Trust me….. you need some “male companionship”…… Doesn’t have to be the love of your life……. You don’t have to go all the way with him (although making out is ALWAYS nice)……… It will make your life better…….. and can be good for your complexion and/or figure…….. depending on the type of “male companionship” involved. Good luck!