la la la blah

my horoscope for today iiiiiiiiisss:



Do people tell you that you worry too much? Well, now is the time to prove them wrong. Dump all those unresolved fears down the drain and see how much better you feel. >
>>
>

haha wow, yea i get that A LOT! and its true i do put things way out of proportion sometimes when if i just be calm everything works things out on their own.

ok well heres my singles love horoscope:
Something’s postponed in a way that might shake your sense of stability. Remember that the romantic realm can’t always accommodate your timeline, and be forgiving of the universe

uh oh…..i really hope that doesnt come true (knock on wood) man, i hope that doesnt mean hes going to cancel our date! (knock on wood again ) *sigh*

well, i got his sn for aim from my friend cara and so i talked to him on there. i said ” hey are you the guy who asked me out on ftj?” and when he said yes i said” well what kind of joke are you playin? you didnt give me a way to reply! i had to get you sn from someone!” and he said lol and said he was sorry cus he wasnt thinking but he was glad i got his sn. then i asked him if he was still asking me out and he said yes and i told him that monday was open! so yea. he said he would call me this weekend but so far he hasnt, im getting a little worried! he gave me his number too, but i dont feel like i should be the one to call him when hes the one who asked me out and said he would call….. sigh. my friend talked to him yesterday online and he said he had a date with me tomorrow. so hopefully he does! if he doesnt call then its his loss. oh yea. hes 21, not 20. but oh well! im 18 now! hehehehe. man im like jumping up at every ring of the phone! ahhhh! i hope to god by chance nobody told him my diary name or he didnt fall apon this by accident or something in case he has this too. or something. that would be embarrassing. well my birthday was great. thats when i talked to him. i celebrated with some of my friends and family and then i went out to sheris with some friends and got free pie and ice cream! then on saturday i went shopping and got so many bargain deals! out of 150 i spent 50 bucks for 2 pairs of jeans, 3 shirts, and a sweatshirt. man im good! i didnt even use my forever 21 gift card yet and i have money left to save! that night was a cara and hannah night and we talked a bunch. its nice to have alone time with some of my friends cus we are always together in groups. then this morning i cleaned out the excursion all by myself (vacumed it and everything!) for 11 bucks. i guess thats fine. now CARA is out on a date! with brandon pratt! hes a really cute black guy who was in highlighters with jonah last year. he acts white though. but i guess thats a good thing cus cara usually doesnt go for black guys. shes not racist, she just doesnt like the gangster vibe or anything liek that or something i dunno. but yea they are at sheris now! im happy for her. he seems like a very awesome guy to me. hopefully it goes well! Megan and Michelle went to spy on them once she got there lol. i wonder if they were spotted? and im being a loser sitting here afraid i might miss silas’s call. :-P. oh well. i think ill go practice choir music. cheau
haganuhguh
</</

Log in to write a note

Yes Brandon is nice! ANd yes I did spot Megan and Michelle, it was funny. So did you ever hear from SIlas? If not ill kick his ass!