snow pictures!

so after christmas my family, my best friend megan, and rachels best friend lexie all went up to mount baker! it was tons of fun and i learned how to snowboard! even though im pretty bad….


me playing in the snow! i miss snow so much!


the drive up the mountain! it was like a winter wonderland ^_^

beautiful isnt it?

the rental lodge where i rented my boots and board and got lessons! isnt the view spectacular?

ok thats it for now! late!

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2007

That is quite the sweet view.

January 4, 2007

Magic Cards, andwith sidewalks.. I work for the city and I run over a few people side walks because they are elderly.

January 4, 2007

damn im gonna go nuts when i actually get to be in snow. holiday weather here has sucked. its been somewhat cold (30’s-40’s) and rainy. so its just muddy. that view is impressive in ur pics, bet its a million times better in person. Have a Nice Day!