things to be excited about at this moment

Things I am excited about right now at this moment in no particular order

#1 Disneyland tomorrow with Bailey! This girl is amazing, but we never hung out outside of work! So tomorrow we can actually spend some real girl time together ^_^
#2 ULTIMATE FRISBEE AHHHH! I really hope enough people show up or ill be pissed!!!!

#3 Julie comes to see me this weekeeeennnddd! YAYA x-D It will be so nice to see her again. It’s been way too long! 

#4. healing night on the 23rd! can’t wait!

#5 killians workshop! i finally got a spot! yessss!

#6 halloween! x-D my costume is going to be sick this year!

#7 my friend shane coming here! it will be so nice to finally meet him in person!

#8 all of the new friends i’ve been making 🙂

#9 autumn! colder weather is fast approaching which means sweaters and coats! my favorite season of the year! ðŸ™‚

hmm it seems kinda weird to stop at nine and not make a #10…so let me think…..OH YEAH

#10 shopping at the fashion district! I hear that everything is really cheap so I may be able to get one or two things!
 

Anywhoizzle…I am going to get back to watching Americas Next Top Model. Yeah that’s right. HA!

PAYCE!

Log in to write a note
September 14, 2010

Rn: Agreed on the Halloween and fall. I like people who take the time to be excited about things. Nice change of pace.

September 14, 2010

does it get cold enough there to wear sweaters and coats? it’s already cold here! like cold enough that i wore a coat, boots, and a scarf one day. what is your costume for halloween this year?!

September 15, 2010

I am excited about the fall, too!

September 15, 2010

SOOO jealous of you lol! I perform on Halloween, so as long as I have the contract, I’ll never have to think of costume again…sad or happy?

September 15, 2010

woo! lots of things 🙂 have funnn at disneyland!

September 15, 2010

that will be a fun costume! how are you going to do your hair? will you just get a wig? where would you find one that color? jayna was that one year, she actually died her hair for it!