what-eva!

my teen horoscope: What a tiger you can be! Fierce, determined, stalking your goal even through exposed territory, and so handsome in luxurious repose. So after a feast of accomplishments, keep your stamina up by finding new goals to pursue.

haha yea i can be a fierce tiger, but if you werent close to me you would never suspect it! the kind of accomplishments ive made didnt have anything to do with scholarships or awards. they are important, personal, and idealistic.

my singles love horoscope:Much-desired approval is coming your way in large quantities, making you feel fabulous. And that, in turn, gives you a certain glow, which attracts more people to you — what a great cycle. Stay on it!

hmm, the only approval i desire right now is from my boss. shes a control freak who likes to make her employees feel like they are uncapable of doing anything on their own! grrr. i know what im doin and i know how to make great espresso! thats why most of her customers come to me when im working so i can make their drinks instead of her cus she always gets them wrong! gah! but yea ill be happier when she gets off my back and lets me do my job.

so yea spanish is killing me. i hate it. theres sooooo much work and so little time! shes tryin to squeeze in as much info as possible so fast! i cant study and memorize verb conjugation in one night! gah!
ok well at least im getting more hours at work so im happy about that. goodnight peoples.
hannah

Log in to write a note
November 13, 2005

you seem sweet. check me out )summer(