whats goin on!

Capricorn Romance Scope – Female Previous Day – Next Day

Fri Jan. 10, 2003 by Astrocenter.com

Today’s strong planetary aspect makes you certain of one thing, and that is that you are not sure what is going on between you and your sweetest love. No matter what angle you view the situation from, it just does not seem to make any sense. Perhaps instead of wracking your brains, you would be better to cease speculating, and allow the situation to unfold of its own accord.

ok well that was my horoscope for yesterday on love cus my regular ones are stupid and about business that makes no sense. well yea i still am not sure about alot of things between me and tyler and somethin cus im in this situation that actually has been wracking my brains out! but yesterday like the horoscope says, i let everything go just to see how things would flow on its on accord.

ok well here is an update on me and tyler.

Log in to write a note