whats goin on!

Capricorn Romance Scope – Female Previous Day – Next Day

Fri Jan. 10, 2003 by Astrocenter.com

Today’s strong planetary aspect makes you certain of one thing, and that is that you are not sure what is going on between you and your sweetest love. No matter what angle you view the situation from, it just does not seem to make any sense. Perhaps instead of wracking your brains, you would be better to cease speculating, and allow the situation to unfold of its own accord.

ok well that was my horoscope for yesterday on love cus my regular ones are stupid and about business that makes no sense. well yea i still am not sure about alot of things between me and tyler and somethin cus im in this situation that actually has been wracking my brains out! but yesterday like the horoscope says, i let everything go just to see how things would flow on its on accord.

ok well here is an update on me and tyler. 🙂

tyler hadnt called me all break after i lost his number so i felt real bad cus part of me was thinkin that he thought i dint want to talk to him but anotehr part was thinkin that maybe he dint like me ne more. ne ways we talked about it wen i got back to school and sure enough he thought i dint want to talk to him after he said he liked me and i dint say ne thing. but we cleared things up and talked on the phone again that day 🙂 while we were talkin he suddenly said “hey um…just married is opening in theaters on friday” and i said “omg i want to see that movie so bad! it looks hilarious” he said “so are u doin ne thing on friday?” “no” “well do u want to go with me?” pause

then he said “unless u dont want to i mean ” then i said “no i want to! i just remembered that i told my friend liz and megan id do somethin with them this weekend so could they come too and u bring a few friends as well?” pause “unless u just want it to be u and me” then he said “no its fine! that sounds great” so yea the plans were made but the next day i talked to megan and she said seh was goin somewhere with crystal her new best friend (she always hang out with her 🙁 ) so i invited michelle to go with me and liz. friday finally came and liz came over with all her stuff cus she and michelle were gonna spend the night. so i caled michelle and she siad she couldnt come! so it ended up being me, tyler, his friend chris, adn liz. we went to see just married at 10:05 pm. i was really surprised cus it was the opening night and there was barely ne one there! i thoght it would be sold out by the time we got there lol. ne ways we went in and got seats.

so this is how we sat

me tyler liz chris<- outside of the row

ne ways i leaned my elbow on the arm rest between our seats and then he did it too so our elbows were touching then i shifted in my seat and put my whole arm on the arm rest with my hand hanging of the edge. then he put his arm on his leg so his hand was right next to mine. then i saw him tapping his fingers like he was nervous and finally he leaned over and said “would it be weird if i held your hand? i was so happy and i said of course not! so yea he held my hand and my whole body just went stiff i was so nervous and he dint just hold my hand but he’d squeeze it once in a while and rub it and it just gave me these butterflies in my stomach and i was happy,confused, scared, and shy at the same time! sigh omg 🙂 he dint kiss me cus the night before the movies i told him that wen it came to ppl i dint like it was easy for me to kiss them but the last time i tried to kiss someone i did like it ended up real bad cus i was so nervous about messin up and that i was afraid of doin it again. so yea he dint kiss me and im glad cus i dint want him to kiss me the first time we hung out u know 🙂 this is really cool cus its like, were starting to go out even tho he never really asked me to be his gf. its just happening! and i know he wants to be with me for a long time cus he said we should do somethin really special for valentines. next weekend my mom might take me and some friends sledding at snoquami pass a few hourse from here nad hes coming 🙂 its gonna be so fun!

well ttfn!

🙂

Hannah Banana

Log in to write a note