And finally (more pics)…

A relaxing evening at home… My husband with our cat Fi-Fi (well, that’s what my husband and son call her. She’s really my daughter’s cat and we’re just fostering her right now. They named her Miette. I call her psycho-cat or coffee-cat because she usually runs around like a psychotic kitten chasing things that don’t even exist!) Here she is gathering her strength to keep us awake all night long once again.

Log in to write a note

Thanks for the great pics Eryssa!

ryn: >pay as little as possible…< Yes, my thoughts too. I don't want to crush her, but the amount awarded now will set a base for the amount for the eventual divorce settlement, and I certainly don't want to pay her large sums especially after the boys are of age.

ryn: Ha! A sugar daddy! That would certainly change things. In fact, I wish one of us would get a new partner. But I really don’t fancy a new relationship. Perhaps it will just happen, as these things do…

ahhh… but maybe it does exsist and you just cant see it! *laughs*

March 3, 2005

Great looking family you got there…even the cat is a cutie! Hugs~

March 3, 2005

Damn cats!! WHY do they insist on keeping us up? RYN: Lava is GREAT as an adult..VERY relaxing…come with us! lol…

Nice Pics Lu………… You have a beautiful family!

March 3, 2005

Thanks for the notes! Maybe I will check into this stuff…and I will be out COLD when the cats start bugging me! lol…I wish you could join us..we have a lot of fun! I will soak for you, I promise:)

March 3, 2005

ha, gathering her strength. funny! she looks like my Itty Bitty! and yes, ryN: that was me with the rescue group. gack. nightmares! 🙂

March 3, 2005

We have a lot in common! I have seen those mini wheats, going to have to try them! Aaron was my first serious relationship after my divorce…I’ll have to write more about him in my journal, I don’t have enough room here!!

Coolness!

Your welcome. OK.

Hey ty sooo much for the notes, lol I can’t believe you read so much! I hope you weren’t bored. Anyway, a lot of the ‘bad’ entries are on private, so i don’t think you’ll get any of the juicy stuff. I was reading the saved entries and hope, and I feel I have dramatically changed. it’s weird bc I used to be soo sincere when I wrote in here, long entries ago and ever since I don’t know it’s just

it’s just hard to understand for me bc I don’t know how I changed…I am def missing something bc I remember last year-I remember how warm I was all the time, yet we all have our bad days, fair enough but I miss it, I miss my hope and my love from youth group…everything is sooooo messed up, well at least me relationship with God is. I don’t know. I just don’t know. thank you for leaving all

notes. it was nice to read old entries, I think i’m going to start reading them again…my spelling was soooo terrible! lol not that it’s good now, but eek. oh well, thx again for the notes and for reading…also if you could pray for my bf’s Grandma, she has a tumor on her brain and it’s huge, but they can’t take her yet bc they don’t have room, just please pray for the family, healing, and

that everyone is ok…I hate cancer, it’s such a soft spot with me and when Brian told me yesterday I froze up…I didn’t say anything, so I don’t know if he’s ok, I mean how can he be ok?? I didn’t know my Grandma was going to die, but I’d rather have it that way then knowing she is in pain. I don’t know. it’s just sooo hard…ahh this probably didnt make any sense. sheesh, i’m writing an

entry here…anyways thx for “reading” and please pray for him and his family!! thank you. Liz

oh yeah, the book…under my bed in an old shoe box. it was def an accomplishment, but also really evil…I was mad/upset during the time I was writing it and I killed off all the characters. it’s def not worth reading. oh well. have a good one. Liz

March 4, 2005

for mothers day btw happy mothers day my OD mum!!

March 4, 2005

thankyou. i understnad that i am very crazy asome times but im feeling better. irealy am i always look on bright side now.

March 4, 2005

Cute pics…. that one with dad and Miette is so funny. I love it! However I don’t really like the pics of me, I look so tired and horrible really. I need a makeover! UGH! We should enter a makeover story or something, so we can both get makeovers (not that you need it, because you already look so lovely) but it would just be fun!

You are such an encouragement to me! I mean, seriously, words cannot express how much better I felt reading your note! God has truly blessed you with such a compassionate sprirt, and He is blessing me in turn with it. I hope you have a great night! Thanks again!

RYN: therapy sessions seem to be helping….dan and I are attending next Tuesdays session with her…. NOooooo she isn’t cutting……Thank goodness….

March 4, 2005

lol, you are so cute! I had to go back and re-read my entries, so I knew what you were talking about…lol.

March 4, 2005

you are seriously the best! That is so nice of you to fill my note box…I love getting notes! I will mess around a bit and see if it’s just me over doing the sugar or whatever…and if it doesn’t get better, I promise I will go see the doctor. You are right, I am afraid that it is something serious:/