Hey, did I tell ya’?

My sister in law is good friends with one of the women on Survivor! The woman is Jolanda. Of course she was the first one voted off 🙁 Figures… my only brush with a survivor would be with one voted off the first week. But, still, I thought that was really super-cool and she’s going to get Jolanda’s autograph for my daughter and I. I know that sounds so juvenile, but you all should know me well enough by now to know how immature I am, for heaven’s sake!

Log in to write a note

lol

February 19, 2005

You’re too cute! An engaged couple in our community are going to be on the next Amazing Race. My sister knows the guy so we’re all excited about that too. Hugs~

hey! congratulations. We bet she’d be voted off. Strong but a bit more of a boss than a team builder. Do you think they’d have kept her if they’d won immunity?> Of course if they’d won they wouldn’t have voted anyone off. Still the question stands.