Switch

Song: Charlie Puth – We don’t talk anymore

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3AtDnEC4zak

10 years ago, I became this broken person

I have been trying to not be this person, but its like I am stuck.  Ever my Diary pages a filled every year about things I want to do, be, have.. yet WHY why can’t I .  Why I have I remained this broken.. unable to be loved, or let people love me.   I blame my body.. but its my mind that has done this.  Its trapped me in this LOOP of self-hate about how fat I am and how unworthy I am.

Who I was, has been destroyed 10 years ago….. over what???– an end of a crap relationship, over a death of a friend… nothing too major

This person who is here now I can’t fix her ..  I can’t move on, or move past it, a switch was turned on

I would do anything to turn it off

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2018

Wish I had some wise words to soothe your pain…..