Her… part 3

We’re officially together. It’s makes me so so happy. But at the same time, I thought I wouldn’t feel so normal about it?

/////

one thing tho, she makes me so nervous. Like, I can’t bring myself to talk about anything with her. Not in a bad way or anything since I feel so safe around her. It’s just that, I feel like a shy little kid.

However, it would seem like she’s the kind of person who waits for people to establish what they want before she formulates what she wants. I do this too, i try to instigate contact as much as possible, but when I say it’s hard. LIKE I want to kiss her so bad but Idk I’m shy 💀

//////

like I would LOVE to hold hands while walking. I know she’s got social anxiety so that would make her nervous, but you know, I want to show the entire planet how much I love her. I want EVERYONE to know that she’s my girlfriend. She is so thoughtful and sweet. Her character and sass is so, oh so so hot. Plus, to top it all off, she is so breathtakingly beautiful. Her laugh and smile are so contagious. She could turn anything into an hilarious joke, and that makes the moments we spend together so fun. Oh god… I want to be more affectionate towards her.

Log in to write a note