nO WaY jOsÉ

Gonna get my nails re done today so i thought this might be the best time to post aka type. Ok soooo, I didnt end up seeing the truck guy. Can you believe the man asked me for $300. Like actually??? I was so thrown off at first then i thought hard about it and im like, this mf asked me if i wanted to buy an ipad like randomly as fuck, maybe a week before that. Weird. I think hes one of those guys that believe that all women use men online for money so he wanted to throw a hail mary or try it out? or maybe he does that broke lame shit to every woman he speaks to online? weird. anyways, hes cut. i have a new bae hahahahahahahahahahaha LOL  Ok, so nobody told me how amazing mexican men are? they can legit bake you a cake in a kitchen they built with their own hands, do you know how hot that is? theyre romantic too? i wonder if theyre cheaters? theres gotta be someeeethingggg wrong with them. And they love brown skinned big booty bitches? aka MOI ?? lets goooooooooo lol. I type like a preteen, muh bad.

Ok so this guy is older, which is good, he already has kids tho, or a kid, i only saw one daughter, but hes fine as hell, hes a tattoo artist which is my FAVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV kind of man idk why but wait, it gets better, he also does home renovations and stuff so HES BOTH MY FAV TYPE OF MEN LOL. Hes really sweet and corny and i hate that shit but i know all Spanish men are sofffft as baby shit so im allowing it, plus hes fucking beautiful.

 

whoops. forgot about this for a bit, ok so hes cute. im back on CICO, he said he likes thick women so idk? i mean its not like i dont have full body pics up, but dysmorphia ya know? anyways i REALLLLLLY like this one. we’ve only been chatting online for two days but im seeing wedding bells and babies LMAO no but fr tho. i actually get butterflies wtf? i never get that gay shit. Lets just wait till i see him in person. he said hes 5’8. please lord let this man be taller than me, even if its just ever so slightly lmao.

 

k byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

 

Log in to write a note
May 5, 2021

I am married to a Mexican American and he’s wonderful.  The best, finest, man I have ever known.  He’s romantic and capable and kind.  All the things!!  I am so hopeful for you!!

May 7, 2021

@novembercirese thank you for reading this mess lol i went on the date on an empty stomach (first mistake) took 4 shots of tequila and he said that im wearing too much blush basically and he would know because hes an artist so then i crieddddd lmaooo ive never cried on a date before. i blame my period, the liquor and the lack of food lol. gooood times.  <3333

May 7, 2021

@icanttypewithnails Oh my goodness!!  I can’t believe he didn’t keep his blush comment to himself!!  I can only imagine what he would say about mine; I wear my blush over my cheeks lightly brushed so that it looks like I’ve been out in the sun.

Men!!

May 7, 2021

@novembercirese i knowww righttttt, and i feel like its his fault because he rushed me !! who leaves the house and goes to the meetup place without telling the other person theyre leaving ! lol but yeah, men. smh boys will be boysss