Thank You Open Diary

 

I am So thankful my football entry got nominated to Readers Choice, and could honest to God kick myself for making that entry private notes only.  Had I left it to public, I would have tagged that entry straight to my facebook for those parents to read.

So many notes from you ladies telling me Way To Be!  How I’m on the right track and if they would have had such support as children, who knows?  That’s Exactly the sort of support I needed and reminded me of my high point here at open diary.

I intend to thank each of you personally, and thankful it will take me quite some time!  I showed my Lauryn that entry as well (except for the last line) and read all the notes to her, she beamed with me!  Thank You!!

Log in to write a note
August 20, 2012
August 20, 2012

I missed it…I”ll go read it now.