Living at my dads?

 Just Sitting at my dad’s. Just been here an hour or so and already anxiety soars sky high. My dad has jimmy living over here and it seems everytime I come over it;s then fighting. This is the guys that has threatened to kill my dad and knock him out before. This is the guy who has strangled his ex wives. Not enough for them to die, but still he abused them. He scares me, he gets angry so fast about everything and when he gets angry you can just hear the rage in his voice like he is about to lose control. I don’t know how to explain it but you can hear the craziness in his voice. The rage boiling. He still threatens and when they argue my anxiety goes up, I don’t want anything to happen to my dad and I don’t trust that crazy man with my dad. His life could be in danger.

I just want jimmy to go. I couldn’t live here with him. I told my dad in front of my therapist that I don’t like jimmy because of that reason and because he used to hit on me and now I hear he is hitting on my sister. I want to live here on and off until I get my own place but I couldn’t with that because my anxiety soars sky high.

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2010

please stop reading my diary if your going to get into things that have nothing to do with you. Thats really something that makes a person not like someone. her and i have nothing to do with you so stop, leave it alone. everyone hates dan but you dont hear us saying your f**king stupid for being with him. you know why we dont say that? cuz its not our place. its your place so stay out of our

September 17, 2010

problems and learn to start acting your age. I mean you’ll be 21 and you still dont know how to stay out of peoples stuff. this is not high school. It’s not my problem that your pissed at me for the little things i say just because inside your pissed because she doesnt what you and you want to be part of her or something. my point is if this has nothing to do with you, if no ones saying your name

September 17, 2010

stay out of it.