……..

My mom got raped on halloween.

She was drunk.

I called the cops and was there through her examination at the hospital.

Halloween sucked.

Dan was sick.

Everyone was drunk, fighting, yelling and stupid except for me, my sister, alex and dan, the youngest ones where the only ones acting like adults, we had to break it up.

I didn’t cry all night until my sister cried. I was her mom, I could have protected her from that.

Huge cutting urge not fullfilled.

The pain of that room and my mom didn’t hit me until the next day.

Crying. Crying.

Just wanna be alone.

I don’t want any friends, I don’t want to talk, I don’t want to do anything. I’m just zoned out. Just down.

Going to therapy twice a week now.

Bye.

Log in to write a note
November 2, 2010

That’s pretty messed up.

November 3, 2010

wow. =(. don’t know what to say, but i think that nothing would help anyways. I’m really heartbroken to hear this though…