Hump Wednesday

Everyone that is bored raise your hand. Wow, the draft of wind about knocked me down. Lol

Venturing out to the grocery store in the morning. Need soda, yogurt (which is on sale), cheese sticks, and oatmeal. Yoplait yogurt for 39 cents. Wow. Wanna bet they are out?

They really need to rotate their movies. I don’t like paying for premium stations I don’t watch. Ugh Netflix and Amazon prime need to come up with a easier way to search for movies. There I have said it.

Only a few new movies today, otherwise I watched others over again. Money Monster was one recommended in an article I read. George Clooney and Julia Roberts. It was just okay in my opinion.

Well, I didn’t attend class this morning again. Bad student. I really want to finish my screenplay not write poetry. Arghhh

Well time to go. Be safe hugs

Log in to write a note
April 23, 2020

My 99 cents store is having SANITIZER AND WIPES tomorrow morning (I know because I’m always talking to the manager and she likes me, so, she let me know). I’m going to be at that door before they open! LOL

April 23, 2020

Groceries are very expensive here…not sure why but it is what it is and we all have to eat….

kat
April 23, 2020

my favorite is key lime pie! yum!!!