Today


The forecast for today was sunny and 99. Yep, we are to hit 100 on Saturday. Way too early. Turned on the ac today. Had it set at 80, then turned it down to 78 recently. Never lower. Can’t afford the bills.

Finished Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist and now waiting for new episodes this weekend. Watching Top Gun right now. Ready to write the movie channels and tell them to update their movies “or lose me forever”. A line from the movie lol

When grocery shopping this morning, I thanked them for working. Just read that Tuesday Morning is opening back up to serve “your essential food needs”. They do sell food items but essential food items is stretching it.

Wow, tomorrow is Friday again. Hard to believe.
I have to sometimes think about what day it is. They are blurring together.

A Perfect Storm is on next. Sure wish syfy would stop with the Harry Potter movies.

Well time to close and find something to watch. Everyone take care, be safe hugs

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2020

UGH same with the heat here today and the A/C. I have mine set at 70. I mean, 50 is way too hot for me, so, I’m stretching it, lol. We’re going to be getting more heat, though. I can’t stand this time of year just for that, I DETEST sunny/warm weather.

April 24, 2020

HP is the best. 🙂 I am such a Potter fan. 🙂

April 24, 2020

Yesterday was nice for B.C. Not as hot but still nice and warm…..