quick entry..

So I’m getting the car inspected this afternoon….  fingers crossed I don’t need much done to it.  Then I’ll be spending the night with my love.  Feeling alittle guilty about leaving granny alone again but at the sametime I need to have some sort of a life also….  Guess she’ll get over it.  I tell myself if I wasn’t living here she’d be a lot more lonely than she is now…  Wish I had the nerve to actually say that to her when she’s bitching and moaning about being home alone.  One of these days I’m sure I will tell her.  She’s been really getting on my nerves lately.  I know she’s old and all but holy god, I’m ready for a break…  Alright, alright…  enough bitching for today, I will stop.

On another note, it is snowing again.  Bummer…  I’m so ready for spring to finally get here.

Log in to write a note