I hope

I hope when I am gone my kids know how much I love  them. I hope they know everything I do in this world is for them. I sit here working look over and my son is just there watching my phone and I can’t help but smile and be sad. He’s going to be three in June and it makes me sad that my only son is growing up. My oldest will be 11 in August  my second just turned 7 and my baby turns 2 on the 14th. My son hits different I guess because there is only 1 of him and 3 girls lol. He loves me the most or at least he shows it the most. He doesnt want to be with anyone, but me. I wish you could see him hes so cute. He does have a wandering eye it happens ever so often so my baby will have to have his eye surgery eventually to make his eye straight. Dr says he could potentially go blind if i dont fix it.  I love all my babies so much it hurts, Some days i wish i had peace and quiet, but than I get it and I’m so bored I just want them all in the house. I never can be without the babies though nobody will watch them for me. Everywhere I go they are with me. ANyways just a random thought

Log in to write a note