Points.

I want to sleep out in my Jeep tonight. Because I went out there to see if I could convert the back into, like, a bedroom, with mini-couch and T.V. and DVD player, etc, make it nice, livable, and the lights turned off on the inside after a few minutes and I was laying down (with the back seats down, so it was just all flat back there) and it was really nice, just laying there. My bed doesn’t relax me, I’m very tense in my shoulders, I’ve been shitting a lot lately, I wore some come-stained boxers (wiped with it) to work accidently and realized this As I pulled them down to shit.

I was really funny at work tonight. A lady asked me if I was from New York. I smiled and said “are you asking because you think I’m Jewish?” She said yes. We laughed. Then I said “Hey, why didn’t you just ask if I had been to Auschwitz?” I said it nicer then that, but it still ended with uncomfortable silence.

I’m really not as bitter right now as it might seem, I’m just tired and would like to shock everybody.

My eyes look great with contacts. To keep myself from getting a big head, I’ll counter that with something bad.

I don’t have a girlfriend.

I have a very nice, likable personality.

I have an average size (that means small) penis.

Shock! Shock! Is that not censoring, being a total idiot? A fucking jerk.

I want healing. I want to be able to have healthy relationships. I want to be able to know My God, and I want to know why I’m here.

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2005

The only way to know God is to realize that you can not possibly know him. When you gain this understanding you may then live through faith and will see God’s presence in everything and feel the grace that faith conveys. The key to any relationship is acceptance. Thanks for your note.

February 1, 2005

ryn:thanx. I’m gonna write another one. I do write. Just not on the internet, you know. I don’t like to type lots.