Walked the Hill

Walked the hill today at lunch but took a long lunch and spent an hour out and about.

Was nice even though a little warm.

Felt the burn in my thighs, hips, lower back, and well just about every where.

Ha Ha Ha

Still looking to see how long I can continue this walking and inside biking quest of mine.

Most of the day today was spent on land of sand stuff.

Not a pleasant way to spend the day.

Life is just not fun or fair at times.

We take it as it comes and do the best we can with what we have.

Yep, how about that for deep thoughts?

Will bike tonight – then it is time for wine.

 Yep wine (GRWeyes) , read where wine is going to help me get through some of the pain….

Smiling

260

Log in to write a note

Gym Rat Wine! Sign me up! I’ll have a side of M&Ms, too! I hope you will be able to continue with your exercise program. It will just take a few days to work out some of the kinks, right? Right. Walk your way through the pain with a glass of GRWine. Oh, dear. I just thought of something. If your chest fell to your stomach when you stopped lifting, does that mean mine will be knee cap level? 🙂

Well, BillyBob, all anyone can do is their best, even when dealing with dusty files and things unfair. Keep smiling. And walking.