Friend or foe

As you might have read in my previous entry, I met a guy for the first time, in an inappropriate setting, and was very aware of what was gonna happen that night. But again, there were limitations which he was cool enough to agree and never forced me with anything. We both had fun and I had a lot of first times that night. And I don’t if it’s okay to tell a friend about how fun that night was, I did told my two closest friends about it. This one girl though, I am a bit cautious about telling her things because she tends to share it to everyone when she gets mad at you. I swear! I have some dirty secrets that’s no longer a secret to some people because of her. Imagine me trying to be cool about it. I’m just glad I was already way over it.

This girl is married, but had her fair share of experience with boys before the guy who became her husband came. And when I told her about the night with the foreign guy, she was like “Oh my gosh! I’m so happy for you! I’ve always been curious about doing it with a foreign guy”. Funny, but yeah! That was her reaction. At one point she was like excited for me that I have already started to explore things again. But then, this morning, she posted something about real men should have enough control to say no to a woman who is willing to be impure. I wouldn’t be affected if I hadn’t known her. But she has this tendency of posting things to indirectly hit people! And when I saw it, I knew she was expecting me to see it.

Nothing is really wrong about her posting things. But if she was not happy with what I did, she should have just told me.

Sometimes, I wonder if she really is a true friend. In some ways, I know she is. But if you tell her her wrongs, be ready to hear more of yours from her! Haha! A friend or a foe? I don’t know.

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2018

she does not sound like a friend to me.

October 3, 2018

Fake friends