Last Night

This is our last night in our old house 🙂

Today, almost ALL day, we moved a million boxes to the new house! In the morning at 9am the moving truck is coming to move the heavy furniture and we should be sleeping there tomorrow night.

We’ve lived in this house almost 10 years and I’ll miss my huge back yard. My oldest son is sad about leaving the only house he’s ever known, while my youngest is so excited about moving! Anyway after tomorrow Ill be without internet until the cable company gets us hooked up on Monday and also when John gets the time to hook everything up.

If there is one thing in life that remains the same, its that change is inevidable.

Ya’ll take care!

Log in to write a note
June 26, 2009

Good luck with the move! xxx

June 27, 2009

ryn: Please do! And let me know what you think if/when you see it…

good luck on the move and the unpacking!

June 27, 2009

good luck with the move! it’s exhausting but so wonderful to start over in a new home and make it your onw.

July 4, 2009

November 12, 2009

How are you? xxx

November 14, 2009

ryn: Thanks! Hope you’re happy, too xxx

November 25, 2009

ryn: Thank you! For the first time in my life, I feel confident about my body, instead of embarrassed and inadequate as a woman. Now I feel feminine and I wanted to document this period of my life before it disappears…

RYN~ Hey I don’t have to answer a non writer. 🙂 (just kidding, where have you been hiding?) He is 13. What a wonderful age, and add problems to the mix with hormones and everything else a 13 year old goes through.

Hi gorgeous, nice to hear from you! Happy New Year! Love,