Hi

Hi. Remember me?

Maybe yes, maybe no. Obviously Ive been gone for what seems like an eternity and I think Im ready to come back. Will you stay, talk to me?

The last time I wrote it was the last day before we moved into our new house. I dont know what derailed me from writing. Partly I guess being busy getting settled, partly boring myself so much I didnt want to subject you to it. Who knows. Reality is is that Im going to start talking to you all again because I miss not expressing myself, I miss not hearing from you all and whats going on in your lives.

And of course, my life always comes with its own set of adventures as it always did. Perhaps that is why I want to tell you. Who else can I tell? Put it on facebook and, hell, you really put yourself out there dontcha?

So I hope you will join me again, and talk to me, because we all need that.

Missed you all and its good to be back.

Kel

Log in to write a note

glad to have you back!

November 24, 2010

Welcome back. I love your updated pic 🙂

November 24, 2010

hi welcome back! I was really excited to see you all lit up on my list!

November 24, 2010

Wow! Shocked to see you!

November 24, 2010

hi there!

November 24, 2010

welcome back – i’m here, ready to listen. missed you.

Yay! Glad to see you back!

Glad you came back!

November 30, 2010

where did you go ?