I should be asleep.

 But i’m not and I am going to write in here… but since it is so close to 3AM I am going to go with another deck 1 card.  I’ll save deck 2 for when I have more time, cause I just figure those I will have more to write about.

So- todays card says… "I wish ALL people would…"

I wish all people would be nice to each other.

I wish all people would realize that different doesn’t mean lesser than.

I wish all people knew what it feels like to have someone who seems to think your mere existence and everything about it is interesting and wonderful.

And with that, I go to bed!  Goodnight!

~Katy

 

ps, I signed up with formspring a couple weeks ago and no one asks me questions on it cause I only posted the link on twitter like once… but go ask me questions.  http://www.formspring.me/chickcasa

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2010

Haroo! This is Anesthetic, I’m now writing in a new diary and I’d really appreciate keeping you as a reader. My new diary is this way: http://www.opendiary.com/entrylist.asp?authorcode=D815850 formerly Anesthetic, now