Just to have something to write…

 Because trust me you’d get REALLY bored if I only wrote about the usual things I think of on a daily basis (it tends to go like this… "I miss Eric."  "Eric is amazing."  "I’m so lucky to have Eric." you get the point) and since I already write all those things to him every day, I will spare the rest of you.

I would like to keep writing SOMETHING in here though so I have decided to bring out the Ungame!  For those who haven’t heard of it (um, everyone I bet) it’s some game someone made way back in the 70s I think it was, to get people talking about stuff just to get to know each other better blah blah blah.  I swear, it’s fun to play LOL… but I have a pocket version, so it’s just the cards.  And every so often just so I can write in here LOL I’m going to pick a random card from the deck and write about the topic it gives.  There’s 2 decks, deck 1 has like basic stuff and deck 2 has deeper things.  I figure I’ll start with deck 1 for today… and alternate back and forth.

Here is todays:

"Complete the sentence: I am the kind of person who…"

I am the kind of person who sometimes cares to much, who can be loyal to a fault, and who is completely unapologetic about who she is!  I am the kind of person who loves to learn, and feels off when not taking some sort of class.  I am the kind of person who does what she loves, and will never quite grow up.

Well, it’s short but it’s something.  Is there anything you would add to it?  Have a great day all!

~Katy

Log in to write a note
March 27, 2010

that is such a great idea! I’ve never heard of that before!