Celebrity crushes

30 Day Writing Challenge | 30 day writing challenge, Writing challenge, Journal writing

OMG this is easy!!!

First off,

Leonardo Dicaprio - Turner Classic Movies

Leo Leo Leo… the centre of my universe!!! He is everything I long for, blonde, tall, and a Scorpio. LOL!!!! Loved him the best in Titanic, lost it when Jack died though…. *grins and blushes*

Second up, another Scorpio… (seeing a trend here??)

Ryan Reynolds | Biography, Movies, & Facts | Britannica

Ryan Reynolds. He is just so sweet and funny. I am insanely jealous of Blake. lmfao

And yet ANOTHER Scorpio XD

Ryan Gosling People Sexiest Man Alive-Ryan Gosling Will Probably NEVER Be  'Sexiest Man Alive'Ryan Gosling. He has been my crush since Breaker High.

 

Alright, now you know what I’m attracted to … *dies laughing*

Seriously though..

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2021

I am picking up on a type.

Blonde
Rough Beard
Pointy Nose
Bushy Eyebrows

October 18, 2021

@ncumisa Scorpio too lol

October 18, 2021

@kartoffeltorte – oh that too!

October 18, 2021

@ncumisa LMAO

October 18, 2021

Believe it or not, this is the first time I’ve ever seen a photo of Ryan Gosling.  I think he’s the cutest of these men.

I’m a Scorpio.  We can be magnetic.  Or jerks.  hahaha

October 18, 2021

@novembercirese 😍 Yes.. Scorpios have that reputation. 😃

October 18, 2021

Nice list… really, really nice list lol

I’ll have to make one eventually.

October 21, 2021

@caria Heh!!! Yupp.