Hello

I just got off of Zoom church. It was a good hour. I like attending that church. It’s got a convivial spirit. They have a BBQ next week and I’m going to beg Bees to go with me and Julz and Anna. If not then, just Julz and Anna and I will go. 🙂 

I will most likely play the Sims today. All my simming stuff can be seen here.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
Jon
September 5, 2021

I’m glad that you like your church. Because of the pandemic, I haven’t gone to church in a long while, but I did watch a service from the church I plan on attending at a later day. Stay safe at that BBQ.

September 6, 2021

@kotila I will, everyone will be masked (except when eating of course!) TY

September 5, 2021

Is it church or Temple you go to?  Either way, there’s a lot of good to be found in both.  Have fun playing the Sims!!

September 6, 2021

@novembercirese I go to church bc my temple is far away.

September 5, 2021

glad you had fun

September 6, 2021

@ihavenoarms TY Todd!

September 5, 2021

Sammy! Hi!

September 6, 2021

@heffay Hey Jeffy!