It is so fucking hot!!!

Thankfully, Bees is getting us Timmy’s off of Skip the Dishes. I can’t get my iPad traded until Wednesday when the mall opens up which sucks but that is fine by me. We can do it Friday when I get paid, and I am getting an xtra $100 from Dave for my birthday money.

Feel free to drop by my new Wordsmith.social blogs

I will have a creative writing blog there too. 🙂

Sammy xoxo

Log in to write a note
June 27, 2021

You have so many places you post.  I only have OD.  I don’t even do Facebook much anymore.  I got burned out.

June 27, 2021

@novembercirese Unfortunately FB is a part of my soul like it was tattooed onto me. *rolls eyes*

June 27, 2021

ye s stage   2 then  just hope  ford  don’t put  us in to lookdown for  the  long  weekend  he  as  every long  weekend  so far

June 27, 2021

@ihavenoarms Esp, with that Delta variant?? Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiit.