Radio silence…

Here is my new Yankees cap that my sister Bees bought me. I am over the moon… however to get my iPad mini I have to wait for November, by then, I can buy my sister a ring for her birthday at Hempen’s Jeweler’s and get my iPad mini at the same time bc Amir’s and Hempen’s are both on Main.

Today has been a rollercoaster of emotions, happiness, disappointment, the whole gamut. 🤔😑

I love my baby sister Bees. She is the absolut best. 😀

Anyways, how have you been??

Sammy xoxo

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
kat
June 22, 2021

been a crazy day here too

June 23, 2021

@kaliko it’s been really wild…

June 22, 2021

It’s been an awful day here. Glad yours has been good!

June 23, 2021

@caria things will get better.

June 22, 2021

I like the hat! 😊

June 23, 2021

@sunshinelollipops thanks 😄

June 23, 2021

Nice hat, Sammy!

June 23, 2021

@heffay Yankees pride. 😘