Voodoo Rising

Good day… I’m watching Voodoo Rising.. something on Tubi…. I have it on my tablet. Today was incredibly boring, I saw Carol and Leelee this morning in the backyard… but the rest of the day was dead boring. Tonight we are having chicken wings, and tater tots and some veggies for supper.

I was watching Dumb and Dumber for a little while, and that weird noise that Lloyd does sounds like a dying moose. That was what Rainy Cairn said about one of my tics. LOL!!

I am going to stay in and watch horror movies all night… well, until I fall asleep that is.

I am getting sick of Voodoo Rising… I think I will find something else to watch… I’m watching Zombie Farm now.. lol! I love me some zombie goodness. 😁😁😁 I hope this one is better.

Anyways,

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 23, 2021

I hope Zombie Farm was better than Voodoo Rising

June 23, 2021

@heffay by far. 😃

June 23, 2021

I’m listening to Matchbox20 right now.  I find zombies boring, sorry.

June 23, 2021

@novembercirese 💘 Rob Thomas!

June 23, 2021

@kartoffeltorte I know it!!  I’ve been playing them on Alexa, who mixes all his music so it’s not set albums.  So far it’s been delightful.

June 24, 2021

Today was boring for me. I hope Zombie Farm was good!