The Walsh Legacy

I have downloaded a new set of default eyes from here that I absolutely love. I don’t need to download anymore except for red eyes for the Skull legacy or a rainbow set for another legacy…

prudence

Here is Prudence Walsh. Family sim, loves cooks in their tightie whities and hates stinky people (I think)

pru-meets-joe

She met my favorite townie Joe Carr.

kiss-kiss

Hunter’s Park seems to be a good place to meet people.

 

joe-joins-the-family

She proposed bc this is the Walsh legacy and not the Carr legacy.

wedded-bliss

First comes.. love, then comes.. marriage, then comes..

preggers-chic

pink-dust

beauty

I love taking shots of her.

childbirth-the-sims-way

Childbirth the Sims 2 way… 🙂

joe-made-better

I gave Joe a little makeover… I love the blue of his eyes. I hope in the future they get passed down… bc…

weird-family

Pru: What a weird family I have, my husband is happy for a daughter that he immediately set down on the floor… go fig!

Joe: BABIES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Baby: Um…?

Omg GIFs | Tenor

winnie

Meet Winnie, who is a mix of her parents. Very nice.

ruth

And Ruth. Who except for the eyes, mostly resembles her dad.

I will have more later after my bath.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2021

cool

June 8, 2021

@ihavenoarms Thanks! 🙂

June 9, 2021

I dreamed last night of a man who was dark but had blue eyes.  He also had shoulder length hair and was a mad scientist.  🙂

June 9, 2021

@novembercirese Woo! That was a weird dream Cirese!