Welp…

That picture is me with long hair, if I grew my hair longer… which I will. I think I look good like this.

Good morning my lovelies! So, how is life? Mine has settled down some. Tomorrow is Thanksgiving. Dave is cooking up a feast for us and Ry is serving it up. Mom said to take shit tons of pictures and videos… so that is what I will do.

Some time in November or December, we as a house will go to Niagara Falls and stay in a hotel, which I’ve never done b4. I just hope COVID doesn’t ruin the chances.

I guess that I will get on top of Saturday maintenance non?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
October 9, 2021

Sammy, I really like that picture of you. Your hair looks wonderful (as all red hair does) and I really like the colors of the background.

Going to Niagara falls would be really interesting. I hope you’re able to go.

October 9, 2021

@heffay <3 you lots Jeffy! Yeah Niagara Falls would be awesome!

October 9, 2021

What a great picture of you! Definitely let your hair grow back out again!

October 9, 2021

@caria TY =D

October 9, 2021

I am jealous of your potential trip to Niagara Falls!

October 9, 2021

@queenofegypt Aww…. =) I will take lots of pix ok??

October 9, 2021

@kartoffeltorte I’ll hold you to it!

October 10, 2021
October 9, 2021

your hair  looks  good and have  fun in Niagara Falls get lots of videos  and  photos

October 10, 2021

@ihavenoarms TY Todd. 🙂