Waiting.

Things are going good good good.

Rehersals all last week. 

Wednesday night I went over to Jason’s and we exchanged gifts.  He got me Lovely, by Sarah Jessica Parker.  It smells exactly as it sounds, lovely.  I really like it and I feel so pretty wearing it.

I spent Friday night sleeping.

Saturday I went to a meeting about the mission trip in December and I’m pretty excited for it.  Then I went home and finished up my scholorship essay.  It took a lot of work, and I don’t love it.  I just need to apply.  That night I got dressed up all nice and maybe a little riské depending on how you look at it.  I wore a lacy bra and wore a low cut, black shirt so that the lace was visible.  I guess I just feel like getting attention.  Adam and I went to Wendy’s for dinner and we laughed really hard, like we always do.  Dan was good, but Battle of the Bands was mucho disappointing.  Jason and I talked a lot on the way to Starbucks.

Melissa, Adam, Jason and I spent two and a half hours sitting outside of starbucks talking and laughing and exchanging stories.  It was so much fun.  It made me feel so good.

Jason came to church with me today, the his dad took us flying over topeka and it was so much fun!!!  I really enjoyed it.  We call my sister and told her to take my mom out there in about 15 minutes, because my mom didn’t know I was going flying.  Yes, good times. 

I need conditioner, deoderant and toothpaste.  And some kind of warm, winter-proof shoe.

Like these.

 

$59.95.  Maybe in my dreams.

I miss raw, passionate affection and intimacy.  I cannot remember the last time I had it and it just sucks.

Katie {Optionless}

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2006

go wendy’s!

October 8, 2006

Girl, you’ve gotta go get that passion. It’s what makes relationships great. You should just spring it on Jason. Don’t even wait for it to come from him. Take action. Good luck with it.

October 9, 2006

Lacy bra with shirt-I like. Be risque. It’s good for the world. Flying? So much fun! Glad everythings good and you are survivng. Ashley

October 9, 2006

YES! Get those shoes!!! And I know what you mean about intimacy… <3

October 9, 2006

I need some good winter shoes too. All the shoes I buy are impractical with a capital “I”.