I suck at keeping up with any kind of diary

 I’m amazed my diary is still in existance. It’s been 3 years.

I’m at Kate’s house right now. We went to Louisville and had a girls day out. Well, with the exception of her 1.5 year old son. Regardless, fun was had, and there was Moe’s. Oh delicious Moe’s.

I’m going to the funeral of my childhood friend’s father tomorrow. It’s hard to believe, because it feels like just yesterday I was walking over to their house. He was an emergency room doctor, and my aunt actually had him as a doctor about 3 weeks ago when she was having some chest pain problems. Not a heart attack, but she needed surgery. I’m going to miss him.

Anyways, you can find me here: http://www.compassionpit.com/forum/forum.php. This is where I spend most of my time these days.

Log in to write a note