babalon’s burning

Have you ever wondered if God gets fed up with people?
I had a dream that he and i were setting in subway and talking and he just seemed irritated by the things i was saying.

i asked him what the problem was, this was his response:

“Have you ever taken the time to really give a damn about other people? I mean, I listen to you, everyday, talk about how you wish the world was more to your liking and that more people needed to be like you or just dead and gone so the world would be a better place.

“You act all ritchous (?) but I mean its never really about them, there’s always something in it for you. You know what I mean, you know exactly what I mean.

“You pray for others or say you will and never do, in the hopes that I will let you into heaven. I set back and listen to you bray on about how you want all the sins you have visited on others to be washed away from them and how I should give them your place in heaven and send you to hell so they will be in a better place, but do you think I don’t hear the thought in the back of your head saying, “I’ll do it, just to let you in anyway?”

“You’re sick man. There is no deal that if you ask to go to hell to save another soul, you get to go to heaven too.
“I hear your judgement of everyone. I see the abuses you spew like water from a fountain EVERY day. I know the bigotry in your heart and I know just how evil you truly are.

“It is nearly impossible to grant your prayers because you are so hypocritical it makes me want to vomit…

“Do you have any idea how exhausted I am from living up to your expectations of me?

“I have offered you opportunity after opportunity and you have found a way to piss them all away and then have the nerve to ask whats wrong with you?

“My love is infinite, my patience however has a limit and you reached that when you were 10 years old, now its all a matter of just waiting for your judgment so I can set and watch you realize just how stupid you really are. OH! And say I told you so.

“If you really think your life is so bad, I can make it much worse. And believe me if you utter one more word before I’m done with my B.M.T. it will be.

“You just piss me off sometimes…

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2018

Maybe change is in the air?