Log in to write a note
September 26, 2018

That is quite a dilemma. Is the new job permanent? If so, I’d say go with that one.

September 26, 2018

I’d say go with the new job. If there is no insurance  at either one, may as well make more money.

September 26, 2018

maybe in the future the company will get the insurance?  I have heard of companies who get insurance after the employees start squaking…..I would go to the permentent job……

September 27, 2018

Last night i struggled with myself and in the end i decided to take the new job. i think it is something that i want to try and it may be one that allows me to feel good about what i am doing with my life. The lil Mrs. is going to try and get me on her insurance so theres one thing. thank you all for your advice, it is welcomed and appreciated.