crazy train

i’ve been driving forklift for 28 years now. safe to say i’m good at it.

last night some chick rolls up on me as im backing out and i tap her, didnt even knock any dust off of them.

30 minutes later she has neck problems.

16 hours later they wanna fire me because i hit some fat black chick that didnt want to work the overtime she was forced to work.

heres the issue:
forklift drivers are not allowed to wear earbuds, its a national no no. she was..

after she reported the neck issues it is the responsibility of the company to take her and i to redi med to get urine tests done and her neck looked at… was not done…

i get into work tonight and they say i was reckless and irresponsible so they had no choice but to fire me.

the diatribe that came out of my mouth was virulent, factual, devastating, educational,(i saw one guy taking notes) and long.

ending with
“So I’m a baby eating white guy that made the mistake of running into a fat black chick who got her feelings hurt and this is ow you decide to settle the issue… FUCK EVERY LAST ONE OF YOU…

Log in to write a note
September 27, 2018

I would be going to your union and I would also take the bitch to court and I would also hire a private investigator…she didn’t hurt her neck and if she did she is way too fat.  28 years I would think is considered being a pro at what you do…and maybe ask them why she was weraring ear buds?  Ask her too.

September 27, 2018

wow  sorry

September 28, 2018

Wow, that sucks. The diatribe was well deserved.

September 28, 2018

its all good, i took the new job anyway and will be happier and wealthier, so yeah…