chemo

the prep for the surgery is murder…

they did a contrast mri…

they did 2 rounds of chemo in hopes of shrinking the tumor…

so far i have had 2 teeth fall out of my head…

this has made them think twice about prep…

the downside is i do not have dental insurance, will in a year…

i am always tired…

i have to wonder if this is worse than they are telling me or if my age does not allow me to bounce back like i should…

and i am always tired…

my bad day is over with…

it seems as though i have issues with containing my grief from time to time…

if i bore you i am sorry…

work is like 16 hours away and i am so not ready for another 115 degree day in the plant…

i want to take a day off, but i do not want to spend a point for it…

besides, i am getting to be the best there is at what i do again…

Log in to write a note
July 15, 2019

I hear chemo is a beast no matter your age. Best of luck to you.

July 15, 2019

I am thinking this chemo will work and get rid of the tumor forever….