down on mainstreet

December 3 2018:

when i was younger, so much younger than today, i was promised a jet pack, flying cars and a commute to the moon and back everyday…

FUCK I HATE OPTIMISM!

the results are in from all the lab work done on me last monday. The trigger for my heart attack is a failing liver due to cancer…

i have liver cancer…

i have a wife that cant keep it in her pants…

i have a wife that cant keep it in her pants EVER!!!

i have a dead end job that only works me 35 hours a week…

i have a shit hole apartment…

in a shit hole neighborhood…

because i have a shit hole job that pays me enough to be broke all the time…

i have a ten year old boxer who does not understand why he has to go live with his mother after i told him i would never leave him…

i have a 2 year old boxer who howled like a child when her car pulled away with my children inside…

i have fucking liver cancer….

i really do hate optimism its a sinking ship that’s on fire in a lake full of gasoline in a desert…

i have fucking liver cancer…

what the fuck?

 

Log in to write a note
December 3, 2018

I am so sorry that you got this bad news. 💛