mr grinch

i am divorced from the holidays…

millions of people worldwide believe that master card and visa are the reason for the season…

i have taken he company provided turkey and 7 dollars worth of food to the rescue mission…

i am donating every spare dime to shelters that give away clothing o the poor…

then i am shutting my doors, my charity, everything down…

they are a heretical nightmare…

give someone what they need instead of what they want and see how that goes…

Log in to write a note
November 24, 2019

I really don’t like giving gifts of what people need because it always ends up being very personal like underwear and sock and they never tell me the size they need.  I always try to listen all year to what they really want.

November 26, 2019

I had a resident say to me the other day, so many charities and so little money.

November 26, 2019

@thelastdonut its incredible how money invades every good work…