starting over

the tumors are out and for now cancer free…

back in my dump waiting for the pain killers to kick in…

unemployed because of the cancer…

still waiting for the pain killers to kick in…

cant work for 4 weeks…

why wont these damnable pain killers kick in?

i feel like someone left sandpaper in my liver, stomach and kidneys…

hurry chistmas hurry fast…

i really wish my boys were here…

i really wish those pain killers would…

oh yeah… thats the stuff…

alone for christmas…

but at least i have my pain killers…

Log in to write a note
December 13, 2018

glad you are back to typing here.  I was wondering how you are doing and despite the circumstances

December 14, 2018

The pain will eventually get better, but the wait for it to sure is a grind!

December 14, 2018

Keep on writing, keep on living, this too will pass

December 14, 2018

Glad you’re here. 💜

December 14, 2018

@queenofegypt thank you