south of heaven

Got a call from my oncologist…

i have to check in before 8:00 p.m. tomorrow…

the cancer is stage 3 and needs to come out now…

i am so hosed…

major surgery with 5 weeks down time, i’m going to lose everything, my home my stuff, its all gone…

the important stuff is going to a friends garage, the rest is now ward of the state…

i should have stayed where i was and kept my mouth shut…

this is all my fault…

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2018

It’s not your fault.  You also have your friends and us here, so not everything is gone and you still got your boys.  Please let us know how you are doing…I think about you very often.

December 6, 2018

This is not all your fault. Take it one day at a time, and stay in the present. The future can wait. Much love to you. 💜

December 6, 2018

Praying.