turn the page

had a bad day at work…

everything failed…

2 hours of overtime stewing over how badly i did…

got home to find her setting on the stoop…

her newest victim threw her away…

he didnt like that she kept running to me…

i wanted to be kind and was not…

she left in tears…

now i feel like a putts for being all dicky to her…

she wins again…

does anyone really believe there is such a thing as sexual addiction, or am i just an ass?

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2019

I believe sex addiction is a thing. I don’t really understand it and I don’t think I could tolerate it in a partner though.

Sorry you had a rough day.

May 9, 2019

@queenofegypt sometimes you eat the ber, sometimes the bear eats you…

May 9, 2019

I believe sexual addiction is real.  Personally, I think it would be impossible to be in a relationship with someone living with sexual addiction.