why do fools fall in love

went to go see the shrink…

always with the question why…

and with the answer, another why…

i overdosed because i dont want to live in a world without my son…

i dont want to be here because i am alone…

i set in a shithole watching the sun slip into the grave with no one to speak to who truly cares about me…

every person in the real world i know has an agenda, wife wants me only for my cash flow, and you know that the only person i have in the real world…

mother dead, father in late stage parkinsons, no family to speak of, in lnlaws dont want to hear me calling their first born the whore that she is…

all i had in life was my Jasper…

my hero, my role model my son, one day i will grow up to be just like him…

just not this day…

why do i cry?

fuck you, thats why…

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2019

Grieving does take a long time but each day that passes is a tiny bit easier then the day before….I am sorry you have to go through this.

February 17, 2019

💜